As you work on a project, you might want to remove a design. This can be helpful in clearing up your workspace or removing mistakes.
To remove a design, move the cursor over part of it. You will then see a 'Remove' icon at the bottom of the screen. Note that if the design came from a file and has multiple shapes, all of them will be removed.
After tapping 'Remove', you will be asked to Confirm.