Origin will show your previous cuts with a blue shading. In some cases, you may want to clear this history. To do this, hover over any cut line until you see "Erase Cuts" appear at the bottom of the screen.
Tap 'Erase Cuts'. Note that the cut history for all designs in the workspace will be cleared. Confirm by tapping 'ERASE'.